Contact Us

 

 

 Technical Staff

   

Martin Bittengl        

           

Martin Bittengl

Technical Director technicaldirector@ndysc.com

Matt Blacklaws

U8/U9 Technical Coordinator mattblacklaws@ndysc.com

Cam Parkes

U10/U11 Technical Coordinator camparkes@ndysc.com

 


 

Administrative Staff

 

Steve Rothmund, Director of Soccer Operations - directorofsocceroperations@ndysc.com

Erica Kerr, Registrar - registrar@ndysc.com

Sonia Cordeiro, Administrator - admin@ndysc.com

 


 

Board of Directors - 2018.2019

 

Name of Director

Position Email

Gurdip Ibarra

President president@ndysc.com

Jorge Frasca

Vice President vp@ndysc.com

Pam Warwick

Treasurer treasurer@ndysc.com

Eva Roberts

Secretary secretary@ndysc.com

Natasha Sigh

Director 2009@ndysc.com

Jim Matheson

Director jsmatheson@telus.net

Laurence Glancy

Director 2001@ndysc.com

Aizaz Sattar

Director hrdirector@ndysc.com

Payam Ressault

Director auditor@ndysc.com

 

Board Members - 2018.2019

 

Board Member

Position on Board Email

Gurdip Ibarra

President president@ndysc.com

Jorge Frasca

Vice President vp@ndysc.com

Pam Warwick

Treasurer treasurer@ndysc.com

Aziaz Sattar

HR Director hrdirector@ndysc.com

Eva Roberts

Secretary secretary@ndysc.com

Shelly Speirs

U5 Coordinator u5coordinator@ndysc.com

Corrado Lenzi

U6 Coordinator 2012@ndysc.com

Corrado Lenzi

U7 Coordinator 2012@ndysc.com

Aman Ahluwalia

U8 Coordinator 2011@ndysc.com

Gurdip Ibarra

U9 Coordinator 2010@ndysc.com

Natasha Singh

U10 Coordinator 2009@ndysc.com

Eva Roberts

U11 Coordinator 2008@ndysc.com

Erica Kerr

U12 Coordinator 2007@ndysc.com

Jorge Frasca

U13 Coordinator 2006@ndysc.com

Corrina Matei

U14 Coordinator 2005@ndysc.com

Pam Gill

U15 Coordinator 2004@ndysc.com

Sonia Cordeiro

U16 Coordinator 2003@ndysc.com

Laurence Glancy

U17-U18 Coordinator ,2001@ndysc.com

Gregg Antonyk

Referee Development refdevelopment@ndysc.com

Krish Dash

U8-U10 Mini Referee Allocator miniref@ndysc.com

Mike Grohmann

U11-U18 Referee Allocator refallocator@ndysc.com

Stephanie Saxon

U11-18 Equipment Coordinator equipment@ndysc.com

Maria Rencoret

U6-U10 Mini Equipment Coordinator miniequipment@ndysc.com

Pam Gill

Fields Scheduler fields@ndysc.com

Jim Matheson

Fields Equipment jsmatheson@telus.net

Maria Kantarakias

Score Keeper scores@ndysc.com

 

Volunteer/Event Coordinator volunteers@ndysc.com

Payam Ressalt

Internal Auditor auditor@ndysc.com

Chris DeLeon

Director without position boardmember1@ndysc.com

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing address (this is not an office, this is a PO Box)

NDSC – North Delta Soccer Club

Box 71039 – 7921 120th Street

Delta, BC V4C 6P6

Contact number

General voice mail – (604) 519-6397 (Note: voicemail is checked infrequently. The best way to leave a message or ask a question is to e-mail admin@ndysc.com.)

For girls, please contact our affiliate club – SurDel Girls Soccer.

 

 


Contact Us

  • NDYSC - North Delta Soccer Club
    Box 71039
    7921 120th Street
    Delta, BC V4C 6P6