Contact Us

 

North Delta has over 1,100 boys registered with the Club. They play mini-soccer in Divisions U-6 through U-10, and Div 3/4 (aka Bronze), Div 2 (aka Silver), and Div 1 (aka Gold) in age groups U-11 through U-18. The Club celebrated its 50th anniversary in 2012.

 

Mailing address (this is not an office, this is a PO Box)

NDSC – North Delta Soccer Club

Box 71039 – 7921 120th Street

Delta, BC V4C 6P6

 

Contact numbers

General voice mail – (604) 519-6397 (Note: voicemail is checked infrequently. The best way to leave a message or ask a question is to e-mail admin@ndysc.com.)

For girls, please contact our affiliate club – SurDel Girls Soccer.

 

Executive Committee Members for 2017-2018

Name of Board Member Position on Board Email
Gurdip Ibarra President president@ndysc.com
Steve Rothmund Director of Soccer Operations directorofsocceroperations@ndysc.com
Erica Kerr Registrar registrar@ndysc.com
Sonia Cordeiro Administrator admin@ndysc.com
Kamal Gill Treasurer treasurer@ndysc.com
Aziaz Sattar HR Director hrdirector@ndysc.com
Eva Roberts Secretary secretary@ndysc.com
Shelly Speirs U5 Coordinator u5coordinator@ndysc.com
Corrado Lenzi U6 Coordinator 2012@ndysc.com
Amaan Ahluwalia U7 Coordinator 2011@ndysc.com
Gurdip Ibarra U8 Coordinator 2010@ndysc.com
Natasha Singh U9 Coordinator 2009@ndysc.com
Eva Roberts U10 Coordinator 2008@ndysc.com
Mark Kerr U11 Coordinator 2007@ndysc.com
TBA U12 Coordinator 2006@ndysc.com
Corrina Matei U13 Coordinator 2005@ndysc.com
Pam Gill U14 Cordinator 2004@ndysc.com
Sonia Cordeiro U15 Coordinator 2003@ndysc.com
Kati & Laurence Glancy U16-U18 Coordinator 2000@ndysc.com,2001@ndysc.com
    2002@ndysc.com
Daniel Hamaoki Rep Director repdirector@ndysc.com
Cory Curtis PDS/Development Coordinator pdscoordinator@ndysc.com
Gregg Antonyk Referee Development refdevelopment@ndysc.com
Krish Dash U8-U10 Mini Referee Allocator miniref@ndysc.com
Mike Grohmann U11-U18 Referee Allocator refallocator@ndysc.com
Stephanie Saxon U11-18 Equipment Coordinator equipment@ndysc.com
Maria Rencoret U6-U10 Mini Equipment Coordinator miniequipment@ndysc.com
Pam Gill Fields Scheduler fields@ndysc.com
Jim Matheson Fields Equipment jsmatheson@telus.net
Gurdip Ibarra Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ndysc.com
Maria Kantarakias Score Keeper scores@ndysc.com
Rick Retel Social Media Marketing Coordinator socialmedia.marketing@ndysc.com

 

Staff Coaches

Martin Bittengl Technical Director technicaldirector@ndysc.com
Lucas Kozlowski U6/U7 Techical Coordinator lucaskozlowski@ndysc.com
Matt Blacklaws U8/U9 Technical Coordinator mattblacklaws@ndysc.com
Cam Parkes U10/U11 Technical Coordinator camparkes@ndysc.com
Sean Kamensek U12-U15 Technical Coordinator seankamensek@ndysc.com
Lucas Kozlowki U16-U18 Technical Coordinator lucaskozlowski@ndysc.com

 

 


Contact Us

  • NDYSC - North Delta Soccer Club
    Box 71039
    7921 120th Street
    Delta, BC V4C 6P6