Contact Us

 

 

 Technical Staff

    

Martin Bittengl         Corrado Lenzi

             

Sean Kamensik        Trevor Carreiro        David Hicks         Emma Peckinpah    Patrick Izett

 

Martin Bittengl

Technical Director technicaldirector@ndysc.com

Corrado Lenzi

Technical Staff Coordinator 2012@ndysc.com

Lucas Kozlowski

U6/U7 Techical Coordinator lucaskozlowski@ndysc.com

Matt Blacklaws

U8/U9 Technical Coordinator mattblacklaws@ndysc.com

Cam Parkes

U10/U11 Technical Coordinator camparkes@ndysc.com

Sean Kamensek

U12-U15 Technical Coordinator seankamensek@ndysc.com

Lucas Kozlowki

U16-U18 Technical Coordinator lucaskozlowski@ndysc.com

 


 

Administrative Staff

 

Steve Rothmund, Director of Soccer Operations - directorofsocceroperations@ndysc.com

Erica Kerr, Registrar - registrar@ndysc.com

Sonia Cordeiro, Administrator - admin@ndysc.com

 


 

Executive Committee Members for 2017-2018

 

Name of Board Member

Position on Board Email

Gurdip Ibarra

President president@ndysc.com

Steve Rothmund

Director of Soccer Operations directorofsocceroperations@ndysc.com

Erica Kerr

Registrar registrar@ndysc.com

Sonia Cordeiro

Administrator admin@ndysc.com

 

Treasurer treasurer@ndysc.com

Aziaz Sattar

HR Director hrdirector@ndysc.com

Eva Roberts

Secretary secretary@ndysc.com

Shelly Speirs

U5 Coordinator u5coordinator@ndysc.com

Corrado Lenzi

U6 Coordinator 2012@ndysc.com

Amaan Ahluwalia

U7 Coordinator 2011@ndysc.com

Gurdip Ibarra

U8 Coordinator 2010@ndysc.com

Natasha Singh

U9 Coordinator 2009@ndysc.com

Eva Roberts

U10 Coordinator 2008@ndysc.com

Mark Kerr

U11 Coordinator 2007@ndysc.com

TBA

U12 Coordinator 2006@ndysc.com

Corrina Matei

U13 Coordinator 2005@ndysc.com

Pam Gill

U14 Cordinator 2004@ndysc.com

Sonia Cordeiro

U15 Coordinator 2003@ndysc.com

Kati & Laurence Glancy

U16-U18 Coordinator 2000@ndysc.com,2001@ndysc.com
    2002@ndysc.com

Daniel Hamaoki

Rep Director repdirector@ndysc.com

Cory Curtis

PDS/Development Coordinator pdscoordinator@ndysc.com

Gregg Antonyk

Referee Development refdevelopment@ndysc.com

Krish Dash

U8-U10 Mini Referee Allocator miniref@ndysc.com

Mike Grohmann

U11-U18 Referee Allocator refallocator@ndysc.com

Stephanie Saxon

U11-18 Equipment Coordinator equipment@ndysc.com

Maria Rencoret

U6-U10 Mini Equipment Coordinator miniequipment@ndysc.com

Pam Gill

Fields Scheduler fields@ndysc.com

Jim Matheson

Fields Equipment jsmatheson@telus.net

Gurdip Ibarra

Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@ndysc.com

Maria Kantarakias

Score Keeper scores@ndysc.com

Rick Retel

Social Media Marketing Coordinator socialmedia.marketing@ndysc.com

 


 

Mailing address (this is not an office, this is a PO Box)

NDSC – North Delta Soccer Club

Box 71039 – 7921 120th Street

Delta, BC V4C 6P6

Contact number

General voice mail – (604) 519-6397 (Note: voicemail is checked infrequently. The best way to leave a message or ask a question is to e-mail admin@ndysc.com.)

For girls, please contact our affiliate club – SurDel Girls Soccer.

 

 


Contact Us

  • NDYSC - North Delta Soccer Club
    Box 71039
    7921 120th Street
    Delta, BC V4C 6P6